Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Witton Albion Football Club

View
Reduced Admission Prices v Barnton on November 21st
Reduced Admission Prices v Barnton on November 21st Mid-Cheshire District F.A. Senior Cup Semi-Final Pairings Read more »
Sponsored Content,
Club app update - NEW messaging feature

Club app update - NEW messaging feature

Thanks to the new Club app update, you can now create individual or group messages with any member at your club.

Club News,
Sports Traider

Sports Traider

League wide Sports Traider initiative

Match Centre,
Sun 10 Dec, 14:00
Queens Spartans
Witton Albion Youth
Queens Spartans vs. Witton Albion Youth

Queens Spartans vs. Witton Albion Youth

The 3rd Round Draw of the Cheshire FA U18 Youth Cup Reads: 10/12/17 14:00 AFC Waverton U16...

Match Centre,
Sun 19 Nov, 14:00
Delta Colts
1
8
Witton Albion Youth
Youth team whallop Delta

Youth team whallop Delta

Easy passage to last 16 of Cheshire FA Youth Cup

Match Centre,
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
Witton Albion
3
3
Matlock Town
Albion twice let slip lead before coming from behind to draw in thrilling encounter

Albion twice let slip lead before coming from behind to draw in thrilling encounter

Match Report kindly supplied by: Andrew Simpson, Senior Sports Writer, Northwich Guardian http://www.northwichguardian.co.uk/sport/

Photo Album,
Photo Album,
Match Centre,
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
Winsford United Reserves
3
2
Witton Albion Reserves
Reserves exit Junior Shield

Reserves exit Junior Shield

Losing by odd goal of five

  • Club Sponsor

    JP Ceramics
  • Stadium Sponsor

    NetDec
  • Matchday Mascot Sponsor

    SubWay
  • Official Pub Partner

    Witton Chimes
  • League Sponsor

    Evo-Stik

Fixtures

Tue 21 Nov
h
1st Team Barnton
Cup 19:45
Wed 22 Nov
a
League 13:00
Sat 25 Nov
a
Reserve Team Clocktower
Cup 14:00
a
1st Team Whitby Town
League 15:00
Sun 26 Nov
h
Youth Team Atherton Town
Cup 14:00
Tue 28 Nov
a
1st Team Nantwich Town
Cup 19:45
Wed 29 Nov
h
League 13:00
Sat 2 Dec
a
Reserve Team Crewe FC
Cup 13:30
h
1st Team Grantham Town
League 15:00
Sun 19 Nov
a
Youth Team Delta Colts
Cup 1 – 8
W
Sat 18 Nov
h
1st Team Matlock Town
League 3 – 3
D
a
Cup 3 – 2
L
Thu 16 Nov
a
Development Squad Chorley
League 5 – 1
L
Wed 15 Nov
a
Academy Team Radcliffe (Blue)
League 2 – 3
W
Sat 11 Nov
h
Reserve Team Middlewich Town
Cup 0 – 6
L
# Team Pl Pts
10. Lancaster City 19 30
11. Buxton 20 29
12. Witton Albion 21 29
13. Hednesford Town 22 29
14. Stafford Rangers 20 28
15. Barwell 21 27
16. Coalville Town 22 26
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors