Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Witton Albion Football Club

View
Sports Traider
Sports Traider League wide Sports Traider initiative Read more »
Match Centre,
Sun 14 Jan, 14:00
Witton Albion Youth
1
2
Tranmere Rovers
Match Centre,
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
Winnington Avenue
1
7
Witton Albion Reserves
Free scoring Albion hit seven

Free scoring Albion hit seven

Seventeen goals in two games

Match Centre,
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
Witton Albion
1
1
Ashton United
Witton Albion 1 - 1 Ashton United

Witton Albion 1 - 1 Ashton United

Witton welcome fellow Play Off hopefuls Ashton United to The NetDec Stadium on Saturday afternoon,...

Match Centre,
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
Witton Albion
1
3
Hyde United
1st Team lose to Hyde United 1 - 3

1st Team lose to Hyde United 1 - 3

Witton are in cup action on Tuesday evening when they welcome Hyde United in the First Round of the...

Development Squad,
1st Team,
Re arranged Fixture

Re arranged Fixture

Postponed game re scheduled

Match Centre,
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
Witton Albion Reserves
10
1
Mary Dendy
Rampant Reserves hammer opponents

Rampant Reserves hammer opponents

Double figures as Witton go goal-crazy

Match Centre,
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
Stalybridge Celtic
Witton Albion
Stalybridge Celtic vs. Witton Albion

Stalybridge Celtic vs. Witton Albion

Witton travel to strugglers Stalybridge Celtic on Saturday afternoon in an Evo-Stik Premier Division...

Match Centre,
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
Altrincham
3
4
Witton Albion
1st Team beat Altrincham 3 - 4

1st Team beat Altrincham 3 - 4

Witton begin the new year with the short trip to league leaders and title favourites Altrincham, in...

  • Club Sponsor

    JP Ceramics
  • Stadium Sponsor

    NetDec
  • Matchday Mascot Sponsor

    SubWay
  • Official Pub Partner

    Witton Chimes
  • League Sponsor

    Evo-Stik

Fixtures

Wed 17 Jan
a
Academy Team Leek Town
League P – P
P
h
Development Squad Barnoldswick Town
League 19:45
Sat 20 Jan
h
Reserve Team Barnton Wanderers
League 14:00
Sun 21 Jan
h
Youth Team Atherton Town
Cup 13:30
Wed 24 Jan
h
Academy Team Belper Town
League 13:00
Fri 26 Jan
a
Development Squad Ramsbottom United
League 19:45
Sat 27 Jan
a
Reserve Team Winsford Over 3 Grange
League 14:00
h
1st Team Nantwich Town
League 15:00
Wed 17 Jan
a
Academy Team Leek Town
League P – P
P
Sun 14 Jan
h
Youth Team Tranmere Rovers
League 1 – 2
L
Sat 13 Jan
h
1st Team Ashton United
League 1 – 1
D
a
Reserve Team Winnington Avenue
League 1 – 7
W
Thu 11 Jan
a
Development Squad Ashton Athletic
League P – P
P
Wed 10 Jan
a
Academy Team Mossley
League P – P
P
Tue 9 Jan
h
1st Team Hyde United
Cup 1 – 3
L
Sun 7 Jan
a
Youth Team Colne FC
League P – P
P
Sat 6 Jan
h
Reserve Team Mary Dendy
League 10 – 1
W
# Team Pl Pts
7. Hednesford Town 29 45
8. Farsley Celtic 28 44
9. Witton Albion 29 41
10. Mickleover Sports 31 40
11. Stourbridge 25 39
12. Buxton 27 39
13. Lancaster City 26 38
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors