Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Witton Albion Football Club app

View

Match Reports

May 2019

Fri 3 May, 12:00, League
Academy Team complete season with a draw at Ossett United.

Academy Team complete season with a draw at Ossett United.

By Derek Buckley

Honours even in West Yorkshire finale.

April 2019

Mon 29 Apr, 13:00, League
Second Away victory of the season at Leek Town

Second Away victory of the season at Leek Town

By Derek Buckley

Third place secured in an excellent season.

Mon 8 Apr, 14:00, Cup
Academy Team's cup run ends in Derbyshire.

Academy Team's cup run ends in Derbyshire.

By Derek Buckley

Early Matlock Town goal sees Albion Students bow out in Quarter Finals.

March 2019

Wed 27 Mar, 13:00, League
Academy Team in comfortable victory.

Academy Team in comfortable victory.

By Derek Buckley

Strong performance overcomes Warrington Town.

Wed 6 Mar, 13:00, League
Warrington Town prove too good for Albion's Students.

Warrington Town prove too good for Albion's Students.

By Derek Buckley

Three first half goals give Albion too much to do.

February 2019

Wed 6 Feb, 13:00, League
Academy Team hit Ossett United for six.

Academy Team hit Ossett United for six.

By Derek Buckley

Owen Wynne treble as Witton Students go goal crazy.

January 2019

Wed 16 Jan, 14:00, League
Matlock Town strengthen their grip on second place.

Matlock Town strengthen their grip on second place.

By Derek Buckley

Gladiators complete the double following early Witton advantage.

Wed 9 Jan, 13:00, League
Academy Team end Radcliffe's unbeaten start.

Academy Team end Radcliffe's unbeaten start.

By Derek Buckley

Three second half goals give Students excellent victory.

December 2018

Wed 12 Dec, 13:00, Cup
Academy Team progress to Cup Quarter Finals.

Academy Team progress to Cup Quarter Finals.

By Derek Buckley

Students run riot in Yorkshire goal feast.

Wed 5 Dec, 12:00, League
Gallant showing ends in defeat for Academy Team.

Gallant showing ends in defeat for Academy Team.

By Derek Buckley

Matlock Town strengthen position in the table.

November 2018

Wed 21 Nov, 13:00, League
Academy Team rise to third following latest win.

Academy Team rise to third following latest win.

By Derek Buckley

Owen Wynne double helps down Sutton Coldfield Town.

Wed 14 Nov, 13:00, League
Honours even as Mickleover Sports fightback to claim a point.

Honours even as Mickleover Sports fightback to claim a point.

By Derek Buckley

Owen Wynne double as Witton let two-goal lead slip.

Wed 7 Nov, 13:00, League
Academy Team 's unbeaten run comes to an end.

Academy Team 's unbeaten run comes to an end.

By Derek Buckley

Two second half goals preserve leaders Radcliffe 's perfect start.

October 2018

Wed 10 Oct, 13:00, League
Academy Team 's unbeaten start continues.

Academy Team 's unbeaten start continues.

By Derek Buckley

Comeback as four second half goals preserve run.

Wed 3 Oct, 13:00, League
Witton's Academy team pick up first win of the season.

Witton's Academy team pick up first win of the season.

By Derek Buckley

Late goal breaks Sutton Coldfield 's resistance.

September 2018

Wed 12 Sep, 13:00, League
Late equaliser denies Academy Team victory on the opening day.

Late equaliser denies Academy Team victory on the opening day.

By Derek Buckley

Witton's Students almost get the perfect start.

Fixtures
Tue 16 Jul
h
1st Team Crewe Alexandra
Friendly 19:45
Tue 23 Jul
a
1st Team Vauxhall Motors
Friendly 19:45

Affiliations

Club sponsors