Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Witton Albion Football Club app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Wed 6 Mar, 13:00, League
Warrington Town prove too good for Albion's Students.

Warrington Town prove too good for Albion's Students.

By Derek Buckley

Three first half goals give Albion too much to do.

February 2019

Wed 6 Feb, 13:00, League
Academy Team hit Ossett United for six.

Academy Team hit Ossett United for six.

By Derek Buckley

Owen Wynne treble as Witton Students go goal crazy.

January 2019

Wed 16 Jan, 14:00, League
Matlock Town strengthen their grip on second place.

Matlock Town strengthen their grip on second place.

By Derek Buckley

Gladiators complete the double following early Witton advantage.

Wed 9 Jan, 13:00, League
Academy Team end Radcliffe's unbeaten start.

Academy Team end Radcliffe's unbeaten start.

By Derek Buckley

Three second half goals give Students excellent victory.

December 2018

Wed 12 Dec, 13:00, Cup
Academy Team progress to Cup Quarter Finals.

Academy Team progress to Cup Quarter Finals.

By Derek Buckley

Students run riot in Yorkshire goal feast.

Wed 5 Dec, 12:00, League
Gallant showing ends in defeat for Academy Team.

Gallant showing ends in defeat for Academy Team.

By Derek Buckley

Matlock Town strengthen position in the table.

November 2018

Wed 21 Nov, 13:00, League
Academy Team rise to third following latest win.

Academy Team rise to third following latest win.

By Derek Buckley

Owen Wynne double helps down Sutton Coldfield Town.

Wed 14 Nov, 13:00, League
Honours even as Mickleover Sports fightback to claim a point.

Honours even as Mickleover Sports fightback to claim a point.

By Derek Buckley

Owen Wynne double as Witton let two-goal lead slip.

Wed 7 Nov, 13:00, League
Academy Team 's unbeaten run comes to an end.

Academy Team 's unbeaten run comes to an end.

By Derek Buckley

Two second half goals preserve leaders Radcliffe 's perfect start.

October 2018

Wed 10 Oct, 13:00, League
Academy Team 's unbeaten start continues.

Academy Team 's unbeaten start continues.

By Derek Buckley

Comeback as four second half goals preserve run.

Wed 3 Oct, 13:00, League
Witton's Academy team pick up first win of the season.

Witton's Academy team pick up first win of the season.

By Derek Buckley

Late goal breaks Sutton Coldfield 's resistance.

September 2018

Wed 12 Sep, 13:00, League
Late equaliser denies Academy Team victory on the opening day.

Late equaliser denies Academy Team victory on the opening day.

By Derek Buckley

Witton's Students almost get the perfect start.

Fixtures
Tue 19 Mar
h
1st Team Stafford Rangers
League 19:45
Wed 20 Mar
a
Academy Team Leek Town
League 13:00
Sat 23 Mar
h
1st Team Basford United
League 15:00
Sun 24 Mar
a
Youth Team AFC Darwen
League 14:30
h
Development Squad FC United of Manchester
League 16:00
Wed 27 Mar
h
Academy Team Warrington Town
League 13:00
Sat 30 Mar
a
1st Team Grantham Town
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors