Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Witton Albion Football Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Wed 16 Jan, 14:00, League
Matlock Town strengthen their grip on second place.

Matlock Town strengthen their grip on second place.

4 days ago

By Derek Buckley

Gladiators complete the double following early Witton advantage.

Wed 9 Jan, 13:00, League
Academy Team end Radcliffe's unbeaten start.

Academy Team end Radcliffe's unbeaten start.

1 week ago

By Derek Buckley

Three second half goals give Students excellent victory.

December 2018

Wed 12 Dec, 13:00, Cup
Academy Team progress to Cup Quarter Finals.

Academy Team progress to Cup Quarter Finals.

1 month ago

By Derek Buckley

Students run riot in Yorkshire goal feast.

Wed 5 Dec, 12:00, League
Gallant showing ends in defeat for Academy Team.

Gallant showing ends in defeat for Academy Team.

1 month ago

By Derek Buckley

Matlock Town strengthen position in the table.

November 2018

Wed 21 Nov, 13:00, League
Academy Team rise to third following latest win.

Academy Team rise to third following latest win.

2 months ago

By Derek Buckley

Owen Wynne double helps down Sutton Coldfield Town.

Wed 14 Nov, 13:00, League
Honours even as Mickleover Sports fightback to claim a point.

Honours even as Mickleover Sports fightback to claim a point.

2 months ago

By Derek Buckley

Owen Wynne double as Witton let two-goal lead slip.

Wed 7 Nov, 13:00, League
Academy Team 's unbeaten run comes to an end.

Academy Team 's unbeaten run comes to an end.

2 months ago

By Derek Buckley

Two second half goals preserve leaders Radcliffe 's perfect start.

October 2018

Wed 10 Oct, 13:00, League
Academy Team 's unbeaten start continues.

Academy Team 's unbeaten start continues.

3 months ago

By Derek Buckley

Comeback as four second half goals preserve run.

Wed 3 Oct, 13:00, League
Witton's Academy team pick up first win of the season.

Witton's Academy team pick up first win of the season.

3 months ago

By Derek Buckley

Late goal breaks Sutton Coldfield 's resistance.

September 2018

Wed 12 Sep, 13:00, League
Late equaliser denies Academy Team victory on the opening day.

Late equaliser denies Academy Team victory on the opening day.

4 months ago

By Derek Buckley

Witton's Students almost get the perfect start.

Fixtures
Wed 23 Jan
a
Academy Team Leek Town
League 13:00
Sat 26 Jan
a
1st Team Lancaster City
League 15:00
Sun 27 Jan
a
Development Squad Vulcan
League 13:00
h
Youth Team AFC Darwen
League 14:00
Wed 30 Jan
h
Academy Team Warrington Town
League 13:00
Sat 2 Feb
h
1st Team Buxton
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors