Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Witton Albion Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Prince Haywood

Midfield
W 12 L 10 D 8
Appearances:
30
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: A.S.D. Virtus Pavullese (Italy), Hindsford AFC, Stalybridge Celtic 29/9/12-4/3/14, Colwyn Bay 8/14-25/4/15, Ramsbottom United 15/8/15-23/2/16
Biography: Central Midfielder who was born 2/4/92 in Ghana but is of Italian Nationality and joined us in the summer of 2016 for this season after playing with Ramsbottom United the previous season. Before then he had a couple of seasons with Stalybridge Celtic making 45 appearances and has also played at Colwyn Bay.

Before coming to Britain Prince played in Italy and his first English team was Tyldesley based Hindsford AFC.

At the end of the last campaign Prince had made 48 appearances scoring 4 times for Witton.
All appearances (30)
Season
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '89 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '23 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
  • Red Card ( '56 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '57 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '44 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '53 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D

Other players

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors