Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Witton Albion Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Osebi Abadaki

Attacking Midfield
W 8 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
13
Previous clubs: Blackburn Rovers Academy, Baguley Athletic, Altrincham Youth, Stalybridge Celtic, Ashton United, Mossley, Buxton, Radcliffe, Salford, Halifax, Farsley, Nantwich, Winsford, Ramsbottom, Shaw Lane, Stafford, Hyde & Hednesford
Biography: Attacking left sided player, Nigerian born 22/4/91 who joined us late January from Hednesford Town.

Ossie started out in the Academy at Blackburn Rovers before becoming a familiar face in the North West non-league circuit, serving Baguley Athletic, Altrincham, Stalybridge Celtic, Ashton United (twice), Mossley (twice), Buxton, Radcliffe Borough, Salford City, Nantwich Town, Winsford United and Ramsbottom United.

Moved further afield when signed by Halifax Town and has also had spells with Farsley, Shaw Lane and Stafford Rangers prior to joining Hyde United earlier this season before signing for Hednesford in November.

All appearances (13)
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '91 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '35 )
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 19 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '58 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors