Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Witton Albion Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Danny McKenna

Left Back
W 21 L 16 D 8
Appearances:
45
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Runcorn Linnets
Biography: Left Wing Back, born 4/1/98 in Liverpool who originally was signed at the beginning of 16/17 season but spent virtually the whole of the season making many impressive performances in his 43 appearances for Runcorn Linnets in the North West Counties League.

Having started the 17/18 campaign with 8 more games he re-joined us in mid-September and has now become a regular starter providing lots of energetic performances. Come last season’s finale Danny had appeared 86 times scoring twice for the Albion.

All appearances (45)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '94 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '47 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '71 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '92 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 11 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '53 )
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
  • Sub Off ( '92 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors