Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Witton Albion Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Danny McKenna

Left Back
W 11 L 9 D 4
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Runcorn Linnets
Biography: Left Wing Back, born 4/1/98 in Liverpool who originally was signed at the beginning of 16/17 season but spent virtually the whole of the season making many impressive performances in his 43 appearances for Runcorn Linnets in the North West Counties League.

Having started the last campaign with 8 more games he re-joined us in mid-September following an injury sustained by Matty Devine. Come last season’s finale Danny had appeared 41 times for the Albion.

DANNY is kindly sponsored by SIMON WESTLAND
All appearances (24)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '94 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '47 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '71 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors