Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Witton Albion Football Club


Witton Albion Football Club

26 Chapel Street
Cheshire West and Chester
View with Google Maps Tel: 01606 43008


Chairman Mark Harris 07850 072166 Send email
Vice Chairman Reg Hardingham
Finance Director Paul Worthington
Director John Salmon
Director Alan Jackson


Secretary Mike Harper 07817 400202 Send email
Commercial Manager Graham Cook Send email
Social Club Manager Jason Hannon Send email
Primary Webmaster Adam Harris 07402 201012 Send email
Office Manager Brian Cross Send email
Website Editor Derek Buckley Send email
Programme Editor Stephen Conneely Send email
Club Shop Manager Daniel Stuart
Chief Steward John Evans
Welfare Officer Jo Heffey

Football Management

1st Team Manager Carl Macauley
1st Team Assistant Manager Gary Martindale
1st Team Goalkeeper Coach Paul Moore
1st Team Kit Manager Paul Houghton
1st Team Physiotherapist Carl Rutter
Development Squad Manager Paul Moore
Reserve Team Manager Phil Dears
Youth Team Manager Kieron Lovelady
Youth Team Manager Dave Norton
Academy Team Manager Avron Franklin

President and Vice Presidents

President Eric Finnigan
Executive Vice President Bill Wright
Vice President Vijay Anthwal
Vice President Cyril Westwood
Vice President Mike Moseley
Vice President Des Heesom
Vice President Alan Charlesworth
Vice President Phil Chadwick Send email


Stadium Manager Colin Jump
Head Groundsman Peter Robinson
Groundsman Alan Spruce
Groundsman Kevin Spruce
Groundsman James Spruce
Groundsman Tim Atherton
Groundsman Roger Hankey

Witton Albion in The Community

Project Manager Glynis McDonough Send email


Club sponsors