Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Witton Albion Football Club app


Seasons Archive 2000-2010

DebutStartsSubstitute onGoalsAppearancesGoals
Brian Pritchard2-9-9558528414
Charlie Boyd8-9-9855315515
David Anane1-12-9853(1)2213246
Danny Graystone14-8-9943(5)78013
Dean Greygoose 21-10-004040
Lee Anderson1-12-9838(1)1222
Paul Hennin14-8-9937(3)158435
Martin Faulkner4-2-8734(9)1871
Matt Staley22-8-0027(1)28
David Heywood1-5-0025(11)2382
Mark Simms19-8-0022(1)23
Lee Cox13-3-9921(3)856
Gareth West19-10-9920501
Lee Morgan27-1-0119(3)1221
Matt Garner12-9-0017(5)22
Nigel Gleghorn20-12-9816(3)19632
Eddie Bishop15-9-9815(13)79317
Steve Haw21-12-9612(8)64319
Gary Cooley13-9-9711(10)1852
Phil McGing 31-10-981178
Franny Tierney28-10-00112112
Lee Murphy14-8-9910(2)24
John-Paul Hughes10-3-018(2)3103
Rob Montgomery 16-9-0077
Gary Tyrrell26-9-005(6)11
Peter Billing14-8-99540
Mike Turner6-12-974(4)16216
James Hall6-3-014(3)7
Andy Hough28-8-004(2)6
Ray Wallace20-3-014(1)151
Melford Knight3-4-011(3)242
Adam Clarke7-4-011(2)3
James Fairweather14-4-01(3)3
Gareth George5-5-01(1)1
Alam Minshall 28-8-99(1)2

Where next?

2000-01 Results The action shots are from the Trafford match on November 11th and feature Nigel Gleghorn, Lee Cox, D
2000-01 NPL First Division Table TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostGoals ForGoals AgainstGoal Diff.Points Bradford Park Avenue (P)42285983404


Club sponsors