Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Witton Albion Football Club app


Seasons Archive 2000-2010

TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostGoals ForGoals AgainstGoal Diff.Points
Hyde United (P)422481079493080
Matlock Town (p)422371278512776
Farsley Celtic (p)422014878562274
Lincoln United (p)4220111173532071
WITTON ALBION (p)421712136156563
Gateshead (p)42214176568-363 (-4)
Workington (p)4217111470581262
Leek Town (p)421613135647961
Guiseley (p)4216121466541260
Bamber Bridge (p)4216121464531160
Bridlington Town (p)421610167068258
Prescot Cables (p)421610166365−258
Bishop Auckland (p)421413156164−355
Ossett Town (p)421510176273−1152 (-3)
Rossendale United421312175362−951
Colwyn Bay42149195682−2651
North Ferriby United421311186470−650
Stocksbridge Park Steels421212185769−1248
Belper Town42915184458−1442
Kendal Town42117245379−2640
Kidsgrove Athletic42109234567−2239

The formation of the Conference North division for 04/05 allowed the top 14 teams to automatically be promoted to the NPL Premier Division.

Where next?

2003-04 Players Records WITTONCAREER DebutStartsSubstitute onGoalsAppearancesGoals Paul Gibson 17-Dec-025277 Gary Furni
2004-05 Results Pictured is the precise penalty kick taken by Mike Moseley that beat Crewe Alexandra keeper Clayton


Club sponsors