Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Witton Albion Football Club app


Seasons Archive 1980-1990

DebutStartsSubstitute onGoalsAppearancesGoals
John White17-08-745424444154
Jay McComb15-08-815454
Tony Keyes19-08-7853321315
Bob Johnston25-01-7849322818
Mark Fielding25-10-75482383
Brian Jackson15-08-8144(5)174917
Barry Alcock (gk)05-09-814343
Micky Quinn15-08-81363363
Alex Gibson27-12-7629(1)120823
John Lawler29-08-8128(7)5355
Kevin Baker29-09-8124(3)2272
Russ Perkins28-03-8120(1)2222
Tony Quinn13-02-82195195
Mark Leonard15-08-8119101910
Lennie Williams23-02-82143143
John Bendon15-08-81131131
Ian Hodge13-03-82113113
Phil Critchley (gk)15-08-811010
John Walker31-03-798211985
John Yates16-08-75731618
Glen Buckley15-08-815(8)1131
Jack Tait21-03-81310
Keith Barnes23-09-7225292
Colin Wilkinson (gk)31-08-8111
Paul Bretherton20-02-8211
own goals2

Where next?

1981-82 Results As no suitable action picture has yet come available for this season then the above is extracted fro
1981-82 Northern Premier League Table PositionTeamPlayedWonDrawnLostGoals ForGoals AgainstGoal DifferencePoints 1Bangor City42278710860


Club sponsors