Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Witton Albion Football Club app


Seasons Archive 1980-1990

DebutStartsSubstitute onGoalsAppearancesGoals
Mark Edwards20-08-8858(1)305930
Paul Lodge10-09-88574574
Tony Jarvis12-01-8856197226
Gary Boyle22-08-875311062
Steve Ellis20-08-88536536
John Davison10-12-8546(1)79813
John Brown10-09-8845(7)9529
Robin Simpson22-08-873894
Paul Dawson05-11-8835(1)36
Simon Mourne26-08-8931(10)4414
Reg McGuire08-10-8831(8)2392
Mick Fagan22-08-8726(6)47716
Kevin Donohue20-08-882525
Chris Hurst12-11-8823(1)24
Neil Parsley02-11-852211702
Mike Whitlow16-08-862221209
Graham Ford21-11-8719(7)1517
Paul Higginbotham14-10-8713(10)25713
Paul Worthington23-08-8812(7)1191
Steve Craven24-01-8912(4)1161
Nigel Deeley09-05-799(7)2649
Steve Nielsen20-08-884(1)5
John Bishop20-10-873(7)509
Alex Binnie20-08-88(2)2
Own goals2

Where next?

1988-89 Results The photos are from the last ever game played at the Central Ground on May 1st. DateOpponentsF-
1988-89 NPL Premier Div. Table PositionTeamPlayedWonDrawnLostGoals ForGoals AgainstGoal Diff.Points 1Barrow (P)42269769353487 2


Club sponsors